How to fully remove your files and personal data from Trint
Updated over a week ago
If you no longer need access to Trint you have two options. The first is to cancel your plan and close your account, which you can easily do by following the steps in this support guide.
Your second option is to delete your account and fully erase any file or personal data from Trint’s servers. To do this, simply put in a request by contacting our team at email@example.com.
Any account deletion request will be processed within the legally prescribed timeframe in accordance with GDPR (30 days). Please note that once your account is deleted we will be unable to contact you with confirmation as all of your data – including your email address – will be removed from our database.